0

Employees in the world

We specialise in industrial automation

For more than 20 years, Othua has engineered, manufactured and implemented industrial automation systems.

As a leader provider to the automotive industry, Othua has proved itself as a reliable partner to some of the biggest names in car manufacturing: Renault, Nissan, Dacia, Volvo, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Mercedes Benz, Toyota, AvtoVAZ, Avtoframos, etc., as well as to several automotive equipment suppliers.

All industrial sectors can benefit from Othua’s experience and know-how.  A department covering all Process Control activities meets the needs of several industries, such as construction, public works, agro-food, pharmaceutical, oil chemistry and gas, energy, water and environmental services.

Othua’s strength comes from its ability to provide turn-key solutions that include engineering, design and implementation, in France and abroad. To fulfil its mission, Othua counts on one of the largest pools of automation engineers in France.

Learn more...
In France, Othua employs more than 100 people at its facilities in the Paris area and in Northern France. This gives the company significant response capabilities. Starting in 2004, Othua has been growing internationally by successively opening autonomous branches in Morocco, Romania, Slovakia, Brazil, Lebanon, Russia and China, while strengthening its partnerships with French companies abroad. Its workforce is currently 150 strong, and growing.

Our values

Quality

Guaranteeing the full operation of our facilities, providing accurate and detailed documentation, and respecting your requirements while meeting your deadlines, every time.

Flexibility

Being ready to respond quickly to your needs, adapting to the way you organize your work, following your internal procedures and safety measures, and being there for you when you need i

Technical capacity

Mastering the required techniques, taking into account your problems in order to solve them, and working in partnership with technicians and engineering and design departments.

Download the presentation of the company

Rapport RSE

Code de conduite Fournisseurs

Invitation a une prise de conscience

Brochure Othua FR

Brochure Othua English

0

Employés dans le monde

Spécialistes de l’automatisme industriel

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Othua étudie, fabrique et installe des automatismes industriels.

Prestataire leader dans le domaine de l’automobile, Othua a fait ses preuves en s’associant à des grands noms comme Renault, Nissan, Dacia, Volvo, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Mercedes Benz, Toyota, AvtoVAZ, Avtoframos, etc. et à des équipementiers automobiles.

Tous les secteurs industriels bénéficient de son expérience et de son savoir-faire. Un département regroupant les activités Process Control répond aux besoins des secteurs d’activité tels que le bâtiment, les travaux publics, l’agro-alimentaire, la pharmacie, le pétrole chimie et gaz, l’énergie, l’eau et l’environnement.

La force d’Othua, c’est sa capacité à fournir, en France comme à l’étranger, un service clé en main qui couvre les études, la réalisation et la mise en service. Pour y parvenir, Othua dispose d’une des plus importantes plateformes d’automaticiens en France.

En savoir plus...
En France, Othua emploie plus de 100 personnes réparties entre ses établissements de la région parisienne et du Nord, ce qui lui confère une grande force de frappe. Depuis 2004, Othua a amorcé son développement international en ouvrant successivement des filiales autonomes au Maroc, en Roumanie, en Slovaquie, au Brésil, au Liban, en Russie et en Chine tout en nouant des partenariats avec des entreprises françaises à l’étranger. L’effectif mondial s’élève aujourd’hui à 150 employés, un chiffre qui ne cesse de croître.

Les valeurs de l'entreprise

Qualité

C'est l'assurance du fonctionnement de nos installations, d’une documentation précise et détaillée, du respect des délais et de vos exigences.

Flexibilité

C’est être organisé pour intervenir rapidement selon vos besoins, répondre à votre organisation de travail, respecter vos procédures internes et les mesures de sécurité, être présent quand vous éprouvez le besoin.

Technicité

C'est la capacité à maîtriser les techniques demandées, à prendre en compte vos problèmes afin de les solutionner, à travailler en partenariat avec les techniciens et bureaux d'études.

Télécharger la présentation de l'entreprise Othua

Brochure en français

Brochure in english